I’ll House You Vol.33


Season greet’s and a happy new year to you all! Enjoy the sounds old and new. Please leave a comment and spread the word.

# – artist – title
01. Flaunt Feat. Justin Jennings – Dipped In Ecstasy (Codon) (Ripperton Remix)
02. Sio & Upz – A Dream Away (Cuebur Remix)
03. Jazzuelle – The Darkside Paradox
04. Crackazat – Seven
05. Atjazz – Track 8 (Mix 1)
06. At One – Ubud
07. Keinemusik – Muyè
08. Ezel – Mezami
09. Ane Brun – Headphone Silence (Henrik Schwarz Remix DF Noizy Edit)
10. Rampa – Chai Jen Jen
11. Aaaron, Deckert Feat. Valentine – L.D.O.E.
12. &ME – Cape Coast
13. Mike Steva – War Cry (One RE-Drum)
14. Quim Manuel O Espirito Santo – Senhor Doutor (Adam Port Edit)
15. Ron Trent Presents TKumah Sadeek – In Time

8 responses to “I’ll House You Vol.33”

  1. Powerseize says:

    I love it! Another Gem mix!

  2. tukiso lackston says:

    Another proper one by the man himself

  3. Mscy says:

    Can’t wait to bump this. Hello 2018, long overdue but idc

  4. Cabalistic says:

    I think you should come to South Africa. Atjazz was here in December

  5. Mzwaaa says:

    Dammmmmin u good u realy good please come to South Africa just once in gauteng please

  6. Minisoul says:

    Dj Tipz anyday anytime

  7. Jabulani Mashao says:

    No matter what is happening around me and in our world aka with all the politics and fake news …I always look forward to your musical genius and gift, thank you very much Dj Tipz.

  8. Douglas DK GAMA says:

    hit after hit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *